Board of Directors


Ann Fosburgh
President
president@nwcomforum.org
Mary Tomblinson
Secretary
secretary@nwcompforum.org

Amber Nyman
Treasurer
treasurer@nwcomforum.org
Jay Bulson
Membership
membership@nwcompforum.org


Jacqui Demrose, CCP, GRP, SPHR
Arrangements
arrangements@nwcomforum.org


Dayna Provitt
Scholarships
scholarship@nwcompforum.org


Nicole Dietrich
Training
training@nwcompforum.org

Lauren Busey
Sponsorship
sponsorship@nwcompforum.org



Matt Clarich
Communications
communications@nwcompforum.org



Tamara Berndt
Special Projects and Surveys
specialprojects@nwcompforum.org


Karin Young
Programs
programs@nwcomforum.org

 














As a WorldatWork Local Network member, we offer our members networking advantages and special pricing options.  Learn More
Follow us on LinkedIn!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software