Board of Directors


Mary Tomblinson
President
president@nwcompforum.org 
Dayna Provitt
Secretary
secretary@nwcompforum.org

Jacqui Demrose 
Treasurer 
treasurer@nwcompforum.org
Jay Bulson
Membership
membership@nwcompforum.org

OPEN
Arrangements
arrangements@nwcompforum.org

OPEN
Scholarships
scholarship@nwcompforum.org

Michele Adams
Training
training@nwcompforum.org

Lauren Busey
Sponsorship
sponsorship@nwcompforum.org

Sharie Hyder

Communications
communications@nwcompforum.org

Karin Young
Conference/Special Projects & Surveys
specialprojects@nwcompforum.org

OPEN 

Programs

programs@nwcompforum.org

Interested in a Board role? email president@nwcompforum.org 

Interested in a Committee role, working with a Director above? email info@nwcompforum.org




As a WorldatWork Affiliate, we offer our members networking advantages and special pricing options.
  Learn More •  
Follow us on LinkedIn!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software