Board of Directors


Mary Tomblinson
President
president@nwcompforum.or
g
Dayna Provitt
Secretary
secretary@nwcompforum.org

Jacqui Demrose
Treasurer
treasurer@nwcompforum.org
Jay Bulson
Membership
membership@nwcompforum.org


May Wang
Arrangements
arrangements@nwcompforum.org


Angela Johnson
Scholarships
scholarship@nwcompforum.org


Michele Adams
Training
training@nwcompforum.org

Lauren Busey
Sponsorship
sponsorship@nwcompforum.org



Brock Meyer

Communications
communications@nwcompforum.org



Tamara Berndt
Special Projects and Surveys
specialprojects@nwcompforum.org


Karin Young
Programs
programs@nwcompforum.org

 















As a WorldatWork Local Network member, we offer our members networking advantages and special pricing options.
  Learn More •  
Follow us on LinkedIn!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software